New class! Coming in January!

Denise D
City Center Bishop Ranch (location map)
Sunday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
01/12/20 - 03/15/20 (10 weeks)

Register

We're very happy to bring a Sunday morning options to parents at our city ctr location starting Jan 2020 see "winter session" tab above

Upcoming Meetings
01/12/20    10:30 AM Sunday 01/12/20 10:30 AM
01/19/20    10:30 AM Sunday 01/19/20 10:30 AM
01/26/20    10:30 AM Sunday 01/26/20 10:30 AM
02/02/20    10:30 AM Sunday 02/02/20 10:30 AM
02/09/20    10:30 AM Sunday 02/09/20 10:30 AM
02/16/20    10:30 AM Sunday 02/16/20 10:30 AM
02/23/20    10:30 AM Sunday 02/23/20 10:30 AM
03/01/20    10:30 AM Sunday 03/01/20 10:30 AM
03/08/20    10:30 AM Sunday 03/08/20 10:30 AM
03/15/20    10:30 AM Sunday 03/15/20 10:30 AM